Survey: I need your help!


Sunday’s a day of introspection, and today’s no exception. I’m thinking of making some major changes to DYNAMO_politics and I want your feedback to guide them.

Here are three survey questions that should take less than 30 seconds to answer. I really want to get a sense of what you all hope to get out of my writing, so your continued reading can give you the maximum benefit. Without further ado, here we go…

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

In the next few weeks, keep an eye out for some changes to the look and layout of the site. I’m also looking to add some new contributors, so if you’re interested, leave comment or send an email to dynamopolitics1@gmail.com . Feel free to comment if you have other suggestions as well.

Lastly, please share these questions on Facebook or Twitter. I want to make sure I do the best job I can covering what you care about, and to do that I need feedback!

Thanks!

– Mike

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in The Modern Conservative
4 comments on “Survey: I need your help!
  1. Linda Saran says:

    Hi Mihalaki here is my reply on your recent survey Polla filia yiayia

  2. I can’t see your questions

Leave a comment