Big, Big News For Modern Conservatives!


DYNAMO is marching on – and so to is the Modern Conservative movement.

Hey guys! Sorry I couldn’t be more descriptive in the title, but I couldn’t think of a better way describe what I’m about to tell you.

Some background first. Many of you may have heard of a conservative and libertarian blog called the Constitution Club. It’s been mentioned by Rush Limbaugh a few times and can boast 1.4 million views – about 1.398 million more views than DYNAMO can (for now!). What’s more, it has a very loyal group of readers, over 400 of whom are daily subscribers.

Long story short, a fellow conservative blogger named The Patriot also writes for the Constitution Club, and he recommended me to the blog’s editor-and-chief as a possible new writer. A few days later I received an offer to join the rest of the CC as an editor and writer. I’m now pleased to announce that I’ll be writing for both the Constitution Club and DYNAMO.

With the CC’s million-plus viewers and hundreds of followers, we Modern Conservatives will have an even bigger platform from which to show the world the new way forward. I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who’s made this venture possible (include you, the dedicated reader), and to encourage all of you to check out some of my latest work uniquely for the Constitution Club by clicking here.

Thanks again to you all!

Oh… and if you haven’t, subscribe by email to us here at DYNAMO by using the “subscribe” box in the top right-hand corner. With the latest DYNAMO posts being sent straight to your inbox, it’ll make your life easier. I promise.

I'm a young guy with a news addiction. I love engineering, politics, and economics, and I have a mind built for analysis. Also, I write a lot, though I hate the paperwork... You can read my work at www.dynamopolitics.com !

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in The Modern Conservative
9 comments on “Big, Big News For Modern Conservatives!
  1. The Patriot says:

    Thanks for the props DYNAMO! You will be a great addition to ConClub! Here’s to many years of shining a light into the darkness of liberalism.

    The Patriot

    • Thanks, and thanks for the referral. I’m looking forward to sharing my take on politics in a bigger forum, though I won’t forget this one either! Writing for both blogs should be an exciting and rewarding challenge.

  2. Mike and Helen Young says:

    Great job, Mike. We are so proud of you. We need more young adults like you to set Washington straight. God bless you.

  3. Peter R says:

    That’s great news, congrats!!

  4. Did I mention that I like the new blog format and look? (: I think it is one of the best templates wordpress has to offer.

    • Thanks! I decided I needed a new theme for the occasion. This one also lets me display the About and Modern Conservative pages, which is something I’ve be wanting to do.

  5. all the time says:

    I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I definitely loved every bit of
    it. I have you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow DYNAMO and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

About the Author
DYNAMOpolitics

DYNAMOpolitics

I'm a young guy with a news addiction. I love engineering, politics, and economics, and I have a mind built for analysis. Also, I write a lot, though I hate the paperwork... You can read my work at www.dynamopolitics.com !

View Full Profile →

