3 comments on “DYNAMO Unveils Official Logo!
  1. michael, this logo is very impressive,it really shows what DYNAMO
    is all about. Very good job. Bravo
    yiayia Linda

  2. Mike and Helen Young says:

    Congratulations, Mike! This is great. We like the logo and the meaning behind it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow DYNAMO and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

About the Author
DYNAMOpolitics

DYNAMOpolitics

I'm a young guy with a news addiction. I love engineering, politics, and economics, and I have a mind built for analysis. Also, I write a lot, though I hate the paperwork... You can read my work at www.dynamopolitics.com !

View Full Profile →

