Sen. Scott Brown Sinks Wicked Half-Court Shot


I thought I’d take a little lighter approach to the wild world of politics today. As I was scanning through politico this morning I stumbled upon a funny article about Senator Scott Brown. The Massachusetts Republican made an incredible underhand half-court shot in front of an audience of middle-schoolers at a campaign event in a Hyannis Community Center. “Downtown Scottie Brown,” as he was called in his days of college basketball, is fighting Elizabeth Warren for another term in an election that’s anything but a slam-dunk. But hey, if he can make a shot like this, he’s got an even better one at six more years…

If you want to help Senator Brown, a man who DYNAMO thoroughly endorses, in his reelection fight, visit his website here and see what you can do!

I'm a young guy with a news addiction. I love engineering, politics, and economics, and I have a mind built for analysis. Also, I write a lot, though I hate the paperwork... You can read my work at www.dynamopolitics.com !

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow DYNAMO and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

About the Author
DYNAMOpolitics

DYNAMOpolitics

I'm a young guy with a news addiction. I love engineering, politics, and economics, and I have a mind built for analysis. Also, I write a lot, though I hate the paperwork... You can read my work at www.dynamopolitics.com !

View Full Profile →

